Monday, 5 December 2011

Zip codes of Dhaka

The system of zip codes or postal codes is used by the country of united sates in 1963. It is properly written in Capital letters to sent mail one place to another place more efficiently. So every person should care to write Zip codes to sent mail. Now I am giving Zip codes of  Dhaka.

Dhaka GPO  1000

Dhaka Head Office  1100      

Basabo  1214      

Banani  1213   

Banga Bhaban  1222   

BD Sharif   1210   

Dhaka Cantonement  1206   

Dhaka Polytechnic    1208   

Gendaria    1204   

Gulshan Model Town 1212   

Jigatala  1209   

Khilgaon   1219   

Mirpur Housing State 1207   

Mohammadpur HS  1207   

Mirpur Sector 1  1216   

Mirpur Bazar   1218       

Mirpur Sector 12   1221       

New Market  1205   

Posta   1211   

Shantinagar  1211   

Sangsad Bhaban   1225   

Tejgaon    1215   

Wari    1203  

If you want to know more information about the division of Dhaka and its other District please click  Faridpur, Gazipur, Gopalganj, Jamalpur, Tangail, Mymensingh, Madaripur, Munshiganj, Manikganj, Narayanganj, Narshingdi, Netrakona, Shariatpur, Rajbari, Kishoreganj.

1 comment:

  1. Zip code of Dhaka is so important to sent mail anywhere for this city people because every day they man mail one place to another place for job.


Speech Of The World Headline Animator