Saturday, 10 December 2011

Zip codes of Bhola and Jhalokathi (Barisal)

 The system of zip codes or postal codes is used by the country of united sates in 1963. It is properly written in Capital letters to sent mail one place to another place more efficiently. So every person should care to write Zip codes to sent mail. Now I am giving Zip codes of Jhalokathi.

Bhola Sadar   8300

Joynagar    8301

Borhanuddin UPO    8320

Mirzakalu    8321

Charfashion   8340

Dularhat    8341

Keramatganj   8342

Doulatkhan    8310

Hajipur    8311

Hajirhat    8360

Hatshoshiganj    8350

Lalmohan UPO   8330

Daurihat   8331

Gazaria    8332


Jhalokathi Sadar   8400

Nabagram    8401

Baukathi    8402

Gabha    8403

Shekherhat    8404

Kathalia    8430

Amua   8431

Niamatee   8432

Shoulajalia   8433

Nalchhiti    8420

Beerkathi    8421

Rajapur    8410

If you want to know more information about the division of Dhaka and its other District please click , Barguna and Bhola, Pirojpur, patuakhali, Barisal.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Speech Of The World Headline Animator