Sunday, 15 January 2012

Zip codes of Manikganj (Dhaka)

The system of zip codes or postal codes is used by the country of united sates in 1963. It is properly written in Capital letters to sent mail one place to another place more efficiently. So every person should care to write Zip codes to sent mail. Now I am giving Zip codes of  Manikganj.

Aricha     1851

Baira     1821

Baliati     1811

Barangail     1804

Doulatpur     1860

Gheor     1840

Gorpara     1802

Jhitka     1831

joymantop     1822

Lechhraganj     1830

Mahadebpur     1803

Manikganj Bazar     1801

Manikganj Sadar     1800

Saturia     1810

Shibaloy     1850

Singair     1820

Tewta     1852

Uthli     1853

If you want to know more information about the division of Dhaka and its other District please click  Dhaka, Gazipur, Faridpur, Gopalganj, JamalpurTangail, Narayanganj, Narshingdi, Netrakona, Shariatpur, Rajbari, Mymensingh, Madaripur, Munshiganj, Kishoreganj.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Speech Of The World Headline Animator