Friday, 10 February 2012

Zip codes of Shariatpur (Dhaka)

The system of zip codes or postal codes is used by the country of united sates in 1963. It is properly written in Capital letters to sent mail one place to another place more efficiently. So every person should care to write Zip codes to sent mail. Now I am giving Zip codes of  Shariatpur.

Angaria     8001

Bhedorganj     8030

Bhozeshwar     8021

Chikandi     8002

Damudhya     8040

Gharisar     8022

Gosairhat     8050

Jajira     8010

Kartikpur     8024

Naria     8020

Shariatpur Sadar     8000

Upshi     8023

If you want to know more information about the division of Dhaka and its other District please click  Dhaka, Gazipur, Faridpur, Manikganj, GopalganjTangailNarshingdiRajbari, Mymensingh, Madaripur, Munshiganj, Jamalpur, Narayanganj, Netrakona, Kishoreganj.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Speech Of The World Headline Animator