Sunday, 18 March 2012

Zip codes of Brahmanbaria ( Chittagong )

The system of zip codes or postal codes is used by the country of united sates in 1963. It is properly written in Capital letters to sent mail one place to another place more efficiently. So every person should care to write Zip codes to sent mail. Now I am giving Zip codes of  Brahmanbaria.

Akhaura    3450

Ashuganj   3402

Ashuganj Share     3403

Azampur    3451

Banchharampur  3420

Brahamanbaria Sadar  3400

Chandidar   3462

Chandura   3432

Chargachh   3463

Fandauk   3441

Gangasagar  3452

Gopinathpur  3464

Jibanganj  3419

Kaitala  3417

Kasba     3460

Kuti     3461

Laubfatehpur     3411

Nabinagar  3410

Nasirnagar  3440

Poun     3404

Rasullabad  3412

Ratanpur  3414

Salimganj  3418

Sarial     3430

Shahapur  3415

Shahbajpur 3431

Shamgram  3413

Talshahar   3401

If you want to know more Zip codes about the division of Chittagong and its other District please click, Noakhali, Rangamati, Lakshmipur and Khagrachari, Comilla, FeniChittagong, Cox's Bazar and Bandarban.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Speech Of The World Headline Animator